Friday, May 15, 2009

ARGH! The American people have disappointed me again...Nancy Pelosi is "less than honest.." That is like saying I am "less than a Democrat." She is a lying, scheming, manipulative nasty #itch who works to benefit herself and no one else-as does her cohorts, Reid and Obama. They will destroy this country I love and will have the support of the American people while doing it. They have made us the laughing stock of the world by releasing our "torture" memos- terrorists all over the world sighed a collective sigh of relief-that is it? That is what they are going to do to us- college frat pranks? It use to be that people all over the world respected with a little dose of fear this great country- because we didn't tolerate any bullshit- now...they know- that no one is allowed to do anything to protect this country- because we have to be politcally correct and follow the UN's advice- No Torture...what has the UN ever done for us- oh yeah- they criticize and demean America- they take up city blocks in the US and take advantage of every free program we give them- so we fund their attitude towards us..how sad...What has the UN done for anyone? Ask the people of Rwanda? Oh yeah- the UN pulled out and ran and allowed innocent men, women and children be massacred...Ask the people of any country that the UN couldn't be bothered to help...they are worthless...
Men and women fought and died- and stayed strong to make this a country that was safe for her citizens and we have spit in their faces..we have become a nation of liberal wimps- Don't be hurting anyone's feelings- oh so what if they attacked innocent Americans- on American soil at that- we can't be mean...I am so disgusted it is hard to talk..Obama, Pelosi and Reid are going to destroy this country from the inside out- and then the liberals will be calling us "radical right wing extremists to bring in the Marines and save their butts...but it will be too late...The death of America as we know it is immenient- and we will have done nothing to stop it.

Thursday, May 7, 2009

I Am Savage

http://wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=97242

Please read this....and you will understand why "I am Savage." It is time to take a stand.

We have given our country away

Reading my emails anymore is just downright depressing- I realized this morning that the nightmare that has become America is reality. We have given our country away...to the bleeding heart liberals. It is our own fault- we became complacent- we assumed everyone believed as we do- conservative Christians- because that is what our nation was founded on- however we should have seen the clues...and stopped it...now it is too late. We raised our children -trying to give them a better life- as our parents did for us- and we have created the monsters that elected this man they call President. They didn't learn real history as we did- the schools changed the history lessons to make them politically correct- teachers taught our children- and we allowed it- to be Politically correct was more important than being honest. I studied history constantly growing up- American history- and I knew what the men and women who formed this country suffered to give us the freedoms we take for granted now. George Washington - Thomas Jefferson- Ben Franklin- all of them- were men of character and men who believed that our democracy could work- and it does- but not anymore- because now socialism is the way to go. No competition- no free market- we should all be treated the same...even though history proves this does not work- our bright eyed younger population are following the path this President is taking them down- and it can only end in failure. The men and women who fought-suffered and died to keep this country free- to keep the Constitution - in all the wars- all the struggles- and we have discarded their memory like yesterdays news. What an insult...
It is our own fault- I know - it is my fault too...I worked crazily on George Bush reelection campaign - thrilled we had a President who had some guts- who believed in the greatness of our country- who believed in what we were founded on- and planned to protect our way of life- and our freedoms at all costs- exactly what an American President should do...but during the recent election campaigns- I did not have the strong belief in John McCain- so I sat home- doing nothing...waiting to cast my vote...never dreaming of the outcome. How could anyone look at Barack Obama and think he is qualified to run this country...he has never even held a job...so as little as I supported John McCain- I assumed he would be the winner...Let the children have their fun supporting this young outlandish candidate- but when it comes down to the office of the President- there is no way he will be elected...Wow- did I wake up to a nightmare...This country has been so snowed by this man- and it is like a bad dream you can't wake up from that he is in charge of the United States of America....Now- before anyone has a fit and says I am rascist- I don't care what color he is- he is not qualified to run the greatest country in the world. Color means nothing to me...I worked on the campaign of Lynn Swann- and if Condoleeza Rice decided to run - I would be there working as well- color means nothing to me- but qualifications mean everything- and Obama has none....It is like a really bad joke that has been played on our country......Change? We are going to get our change- we are going to sit and watch the destruction of our country's values- daily. This man is like a little boy who is playing a board game where he became king of the world- only it is for real...How dare he involve himself in the firing of a private employee of a private company- don't believe that is in his job description....how dare he...and the list goes on- he is the most egocentric man - which is exactly how we have raised our children...Don't punish them...it is not PC- don't have competetive games in school- bad for their self esteem- don't teach them the real history of our country- it isn't always pretty- so we will change it and make it pc- so they won't know the truth...Everyday I pray it is just a bad dream and I will wake up from it- but instead everyday I am exposed to more of the garbage being pumped from the democrats- and Obama...
I have always been adamant about being respectful to the office of the President of the US- always thought Watergate caused the downfall of the respect for the man in charge of the free world...was not a Clinton fan (and now I don't care who he slept with- any woman who would sleep with him has issues of her own)- nor was I a Carter Fan- and I wasn't even particulary a fan of George Bush Sr.- but I took offense when someone felt the need to criticize- and demean them. Then When we finally had a good President- one with guts and determination- people made careers out of insulting him...criticizing him- and they still are....but we mustn't insult Obama- as it would not be PC- because he is black. I don't care if he is yellow- he is a man- period...but I must confess- I have no respect for the office of the President now- because it is a joke- he was elected by people who had no clue about the real issues- who want to be PC- who want to look good- or who actually believed the garbage pumped out of his campaign...so although I respect the office of the President- I REFUSE to call this man my president- because he is not- he values are so opposite of mine- that he certainly does not represent me...
And to have these bleeding heart liberals compare him to a Messiah is the most disgusting thing on earth. He is a common man who made his life by snowing those around him- by sucking up to those who could further his career- he did not make his life by hard work and determiniation- which was the American Way- it was all handed to him on a silver platter...but he is still no more than a common man- and had he not been interested in Politics- he might be your boss at the local store- or anywhere- but he is not a Messiah- and to compare him to Jesus Christ shows the mockery these people have made of the values and morals this country was founded on...
I received an email recently telling me the government now considers me a "right wing extremeist"- well if wanting my country back- if being a Christian conservative makes me that- then I will proudly carry that title...and for the census takers who are tracking our homes with their GPS units want- I will gladly put a sign in the front yard identifying me as such...I freely admit - I want my country back- I have always been proud to be an American- until election night...now I am ashamed that Americans showed their ignorance- their ability to be snowballed by a common man with an ego the size of Los Angeles- and the attitude to go with it.....and we sit in our homes and let liberal media outlets with men (and I use that term loosely) like Anderson Cooper tell us our values are wrong...well- what are his qualifications to say that...(oh yeah- I think he mentioned his skills on CNN in regards to the Tea Parties)- but that doesn't qualify him to judge me as a Christian conservative...How pathetic...if we don't learn soon- it will be too late- they will have destroyed the dream that once was America...and we will have sat in our easy chairs and done nothing- then we can talk about the good old days when our country was a democracy- not a dictatorship- or a socialist nation bound to fail as they always do...How sad.

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Perez Hilton???Who is this man

Perez Hilton- who is this man? (and I guess I should use that term loosely)...he is a judge of a beauty pagent of women- but is openly gay- shouldn't he be judging the Mr.Universe Pageant? This man is a raving lunatic- who wants to plaster the media with his beliefs- but does not think that Miss California has a right to hers? His biased judging should disqualify him from the job- that is part of what is wrong with this country- the bleeding hearts go around blasting us with their views- but condemn anyone for the same right- if it does not agree with their sick way of thinking..... And any Christian family should immediately disallow there children from watching and listening to Hannah Montanah- Miley Cyrus for her defense of this man...She says what Miss California said was "lame".....and that "God's Greatest commandment is to love"- which is true- but I guess she didn't read the part in the bible about Sodom and Gommarah...
If you want- read what this person- Perez Hilton has said about this contestant- at
http://www.worldnetdaily.com:80/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=95743

Miss USA

I am in awe over the "news" about the Miss USA pageant- not that the pageant means anything- however- does anyone else wonder why first of all, they have gay men judging a contest on the beauty of women? And why the audience would be full of gay men? I am a little confused on that....The worst part of the whole thing is that because Miss California is a Christian-she lost the pageant? What is wrong with this country? This country, regardless of what Mr. Obama says (and mind you not President- as he is not MY president) , this is a country that was formed on Christian values and this is a Christian nation- or was.....sadly I guess we are in the minority now. George Washington and Thomas Jefferson and the other Patriots must roll over in their graves daily.... "We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness. " Do you think these men messed up and really meant "All men are evolved equal?" I don't think so.... The Christian Values that founded this country and made it great are now the butt of jokes of the liberal media and people. If you are a Christian- you are a "right wing extremist..." wow....well if that is the case- I am proud to be a "right wing extremist..." If believing what this country was founded on- makes me one- again- proud to be one...What has happened to this country...we have sat back and allowed these bleeding heart liberals to make a joke of the greatest nation- we have muddied the memory of all of those men and women who have fought and died protecting this country and standing up for what this country was founded on- it is disgusting.
I for one, am guilty- when Obama began his campaign for the office of President, I never once took seriously that he might actually win. Why? Because I believed in the American People- I believed that they could still think on their own, and could not be brainwashed by what I loosely call our media- not for one minute did I think he could win- so I sat back and did nothing- so I am to blame as well. I went to the polls and cast my vote for John McCain never even considering he would not win...that was the first day in my entire life I was ashamed to be an American....to think that people would allow this man who has never done an honest day's work in his life- whose entire campaign reaked of lies and was backed by the disgusting liberals in Hollywood who have no clue what real life is- I was heartbroken that the American people could not see through this smoke screen....and now we sit and watch as he destroys this country- and we allow men like Anderson Cooper to belittle our efforts to make our beliefs known - and do nothing. Would he have said the same about the Patriots in Boston? This is the kind of people we allow to feed their version of the news to our children- our families...What has happened to America.....I am afraid she is gone...we have allowed the media to poison the minds of our young- and sat back and have done nothing. I was laughing this morning as I heard a young man say "We elected Obama because he is like us..." Like who? How many of you have never worked an honest days work in your life but are a multi millionaire? How many of you sat in a church where the venom spued from the pulpit was the most anti American rhetoric I have ever heard- and believe it? He is nothing like the average American....he and his hollywood cronies know absolutely nothing about real life- honest work- and the American Way...Yet we allow these people to tell us what is right and what is wrong....
Sorry to have strayed from the pageant topic- but I believe the pageant is just another example of how this country is crumbling - the pageant is meaningless- but the liberals use it as another venue to cram this liberal beliefs down our throats....how pathetic....

Thursday, April 16, 2009

Thank you to the United States Military

I just wanted to post a big Thank you to the men and women who serve and protect our country everyday...especially those Navy Seals and men and women aboard the USS Bainbridge-who brought Captain Richard Phillips home safely. You are truly the heros of this country...May God bless each and every one of you...Thank you for your service- there are still many of us who appreciate your work every single day!

Thursday, April 16, 2009

Good morning...this is my first blog- and my first morning writing...I was inspired by a friend who has a blog- and thought this would be a great way to get my thoughts down on paper...
I just finished reading an article on another blog about Barack Obama- and how he is considered a narcissist...never could put my finger on a label for it- but wow...how very right on this article is...if you look at the faces of those listening to him speak- they have such a vacant stare- like they are mesmorized...he could be singing the Sesame Street Song and they would knod and clap and show their support of this man...scary...
Going to keep this short- be back later- but if you are coming here to read praise for Barack Obama and his cronies- you have chosen the wrong blog......if you consider President George W. Bush to still be your commander in chief- then this will be a great place to visit...